Date
Field
Game
Tournament
Notes
Sat, May 25
Diamond Jacks Gold 13u
Allstars Academy Prime - 2
Sun, May 26
Jersey Boyz Baseball 13u - 3
Allstars Academy Prime - 13
Sun, May 26
Morris County Cubs - 1
Allstars Academy Prime - 5
Mon, May 27
Trumbull Travel 13u - 1
Allstars Academy Prime - 9
Mon, May 27
Morris County Cubs - 3
Allstars Academy Prime - 4
Mon, May 27
Rising Stars Gold 13u - 14
Allstars Academy Prime - 2
Sun, June 02
Mohawk Valley Thunder 13u
Allstars Academy Prime - 13
Tue, June 04
Halfmoon Mariners 14u - 6
Allstars Academy Prime - 5
Sat, June 08
Bagel Bombers Hockers 13u - 5
Allstars Academy Prime - 1
Sat, June 08
GSA Gators American 13u - 1
Allstars Academy Prime - 6
Sat, June 08
Zoned Redhawks Elite 13u - 4
Allstars Academy Prime - 3
Tue, June 11
South Troy Dodgers - 13
Allstars Academy Prime - 5
Thu, June 13
NE Hurricans (red) 15u - 4
Allstars Academy Prime - 5
Wed, June 19
NE Hurricans (blue) 15u - 2
Allstars Academy Prime - 8
Sun, June 23
STGA Lightning 14u - 3
Allstars Academy Prime - 4
Sun, June 23
STGA Lightning 14u - 5
Allstars Academy Prime - 8
Tue, June 25
Cap City Kings Red 14u - 2
Allstars Academy Prime - 6
Thu, June 27
NE Hurricans (blue) 15u - 4
Allstars Academy Prime - 3
Tue, July 02
Frozen Ropes Outlaws 15u - 10
Allstars Academy Prime - 15
Wed, July 03
Guilderland Bulldogs 14u - 9
Allstars Academy Prime - 4
Sun, July 07
STGA Lightning 14u
Allstars Academy Prime - 11
Tue, July 09
NE Hurricans (red) 15u - 3
Allstars Academy Prime - 9
Thu, July 11
Tri City Bombers (Black) 14u - 7
Allstars Academy Prime - 8
Wed, July 17
Rockies 2024 - 7
Allstars Academy Prime - 6
Wed, July 17
13u Nashville Select - 11
Allstars Academy Prime - 8
Thu, July 18
TCB 13u O'brien - 1
Allstars Academy Prime - 21
Thu, July 18
Shelton Climbers
Allstars Academy Prime - 18
Sat, July 20
Evolution Baseball - 5
Allstars Academy Prime - 13
Sun, July 21
RBA Flying Squirrels - 2
Allstars Academy Prime - 10
Sun, July 21
Blues 13 Prime - 4
Allstars Academy Prime - 14
Mon, August 05
Team Steel (gray) - 1
Allstars Academy Prime - 7
Tue, August 06
Long Island Jr Ducks
Allstars Academy Prime - 8
Tue, August 06
New Hampshire Prospects 13u - 3
Allstars Academy Prime - 2
Wed, August 07
NEB North - 11
Allstars Academy Prime - 7